New Music Alert: Foxes

I am constantly scouring the interwebs for new music that moves my soul, makes me wanna get up and dance, puts a smile on my face, makes me wave my arms in the air, or just makes me go “ooooooooh.”  Since I can’t keep anything good to myself for very long (or anything bad, really – I’m an open book), I of course feel the need to share whatever I’ve found with all of you IMMEDIATELY.

And so I have to share my new-found love with you right this second because SHE’S SO GOOD and you all should know her and she’s going to BLOW UP (in a good way)!!  May I introduce to you: Foxes (aka Louisa Rose Allen).  Foxes is a 22-year old from London who has two songs currently available for listening, and y’all, seriously, they’re both AMAZING!  You need to listen to them NOW.  Can you tell I’m really into this girl??  Am I using enough caps for all of you?!?!?  Okay, now that we’ve established that she’s the bomb, go listen to her songs.  They’re on Spotify, they’re on YouTube, they’re on Soundcloud, and they’re below for instant gratification.  I think I’ve given you enough options.  You have no excuse now not to see what all the fuss is about.

Leave a Reply

