Shazam’d! Sunday – July 1st

Hello cyber friends,

My sincerest apologies for the lack of posts in the past few weeks… I have been swamped with work and travel and social obligations, as has Ashley!  I’m finally back after a week in NYC (my first time there – full report to come in an upcoming blog post), and I’m finally listening to the radio again and Shazaming some great stuff.  And now I’m sharing it with you (don’t you just feel so lucky?!).  I’m really loving all of the songs below, but my favorite has to be Cold Specks’ “Blank Maps.”

“Come Around” by Rosi Golan (from the album The Drifter & The Gypsy)

“On The Road” by Keane (from the album Strangeland)

“Blank Maps” by Cold Specks (from the album I Predict A Graceful Expulsion)

“Good Looking Loser” by Meiko (from the album The Bright Side)

Enjoy, and happy Sunday!  Oh, and I promise I won’t make you wait this long for a blog post ever again.

Probably.

– Hannah

Leave a Reply

