More Music From: Leaders of Men

Alright guys, I really need your help on this one.  I need you to listen, REALLY listen, to the new EP from Leaders of Men and if you like it, SHARE it.  Please.  I think it’s fantastic.  I generally have pretty good taste in music.  I really think you’ll like it too.

If you love it, please share it on facebook, google +, twitter, tumblr, wherever you’re able and willing!  And in a year, when Leaders of Men is huge and they’re touring everywhere and your friends are clamoring for tickets, you’ll be able to say “I heard them first.”

I get to say it a lot and I have to say, it’s pretty darn satisfying. 🙂

xoxo Hannah

Leave a Reply

